AIIC セミナー ブログ 通訳

AIIC Training Asia / AIIC Asia Pacific が共催するセミナー

2020年12月6日に開催される、英語を母語としない通訳者へのWEBINARをご紹介します。本セミナーは、AIIC / 国際会議通訳者連盟 の、AIIC Training Asia / AIIC Asia Pacificが共催しています。

Professional Talk Series

Interpretation into B: How to Train for It and Improve Performance

We're very pleased to announce that Prof. Laura Burian, Professor of Chinese / English Translation and Interpretation at the Middlebury Institute of International Studies at Monterey will hold an online lecture on "Interpretation into B: How to train for it and improve performance" on 6 December 2020.

  • Date
    December 6th, 2020
  • Time
    08.00-09.30 GMT+5.30 Delhi
    09.30-11.00 GMT+7 Bangkok, Jakarta, Hanoi
    10.30-12.00 GMT+8 Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong, Taipei, Singapore, KL
    11.30-13.00 GMT+9 Tokyo, Seoul
    13.30-15.00 GMT+11 Sydney, Melbourne, Nouméa
    15.30-17.00 GMT+13 Wellington, Auckland

本セミナーは無料です。開催時間は日本は午前11時30分からになります。

講師は Prof. Laura Burian アメリカ・ミドルベリー国際大学院モントレー校にて、中国語/英語の通訳及び翻訳の教授になります。イベント詳細については、掲載した上記フライヤーにてご確認下さいませ。

セミナーが行われるZoomへは、以下リンクからもアクセスできます。(要登録)
https://cuhk.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJAkd-uupzgoGNSGsWqWsCGHoN_V4-FBFuvd

Middlebury Institute of International Studies の Prof. Laura Burian 紹介ページです。
https://www.middlebury.edu/institute/people/laura-burian

More than words | Laura Burian, Miguel Garcia & Barry Olsen | TEDxMonterey


-AIIC, セミナー, ブログ, 通訳
-, , , ,

Copyright© The Meehan Group , 2021 All Rights Reserved.